Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Boulton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Boulton

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Grün

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from them today and they were extremely helpful and patient explaining the coverages and transferring my renters all under one agency. Susanna was extremely polite and professional making sure I got the coverages I wanted and helping make sure I got all the forms I needed to sign signed."

Brittney Johnson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Suzanna was awesome. She made the process seamless and was consistent."

Estefanie G

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend!! Go talk to Susanna Valles, she is extremely knowledgeable, assists me with any questions I may have. Always friendly and helpful. 10/10"

Elizabeth A. Torres

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan was super nice, within 30 minutes I had a quote that was perfect for me. I gave her my details and was all set."

Charles Montgomery

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car ins"

Olivia Perez

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had any problems they are very courteous"

Nora Gonzalez

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and very polite"

Zachary Zmolik

November 30, 2019

3  out of  5
"Good coverage but can never get anyone to awser the phone"

CINDY KLEIN

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly"

Ricky Wilson

September 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm for 24 years and never felt like I was wasting my money buying insurance from them until this year. They do everything they can NOT to help you. They will only help you if it is something easy like emailing you a copy of your insurance card. Anything else that may take a little time or research they do not like to do, they will just tell you that you need to call another department. I reached out to Steve Boulton for assistance and he was nice and acted like he would help but it turned out he didn’t listen to anything that I said and didn’t resolve or even try to resolve my situation. My car was in 2 accidents within a 3 month period and they were estimating the value of my car to be way too high. They will not tell me how or where they got the value of my car. I have called every number I can think of or found online to get this issue resolved correctly but no one is willing to listen to the customer or even simply answer the my questions. The main question I asked was where did StateFarm receive the value of MY CAR? I guess it’s a big secret because no one would tell me. They never contacted me at all during this entire horrible situation. I had to call them for any and all updates. They never called me to let me know when my car was received at the shop, they would not even return a phone call. They never contacted me letting me know that I would have to do a separate claim because the tow truck company scratched up the top of my car. The shop that made the repairs would not repair the scratches because State Farm told them not to repair it. I just picked up my car after it was in the shop for a month and a half and it is still all scratched up. It looks like someone put an electric sander on the top of my car. Now I have to do another claim so they can go up on my insurance again. They have continually increased my rate every 6 months the last 2+ years. I used to brag about having a wonderful insurance company but now I’m embarrassed. Do not waste your money!! I am stuck with a car that has had around $10K of work completed on it in May 2019 and almost $10K again in August/September and per car fax the car was only worth $9K at the time of the last accident. I am now stuck with a car that rides very rough. It makes a popping noise when I back out of a parking space. It’s terribly scratched on the roof and there is an oil smell inside the car now. I am so sad that State Farm would treat their customers like this. State Farm made it clear that they only care about your payment being deposited into their bank account."

Vincent Miller

December 7, 2018

2  out of  5
"i highly recommend this guy if you have an inexpensive vehicle, and you commute no more than 5 miles from home,no more than once a week, and only in inclement weather. ..and are well off,...so to speak. .."

R. J.

July 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Deanna is great. Always helpful and friendly. Recommended."